Home » England and Wales » England » Yorkshire and The Humber » East Riding of Yorkshire

East Riding of Yorkshire

Drill down further:

Wards within East Riding of Yorkshire

Beverley Rural
Bridlington Central and Old Town
Bridlington North
Bridlington South
Cottingham North
Cottingham South
Driffield and Rural
East Wolds and Coastal
Goole North
Goole South
Mid Holderness
Minster and Woodmansey
North Holderness
Pocklington Provincial
Snaith, Airmyn, Rawcliffe and Marshland
South East Holderness
South Hunsley
South West Holderness
St Mary's
Willerby and Kirk Ella
Wolds Weighton

Detailed Stats

Select the data you want to see from the dropdown list.

Some data tables are available as both "Quick Stats" and "Key Stats". In general, Key Stats tables have more detail, often including percentage values as well as simple numeric counts.

Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2012

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2012